Updated 8 November 2026
Best No-KYC RDP Providers
Windows RDP servers you can rent without ID, paid with crypto. Four providers compared on price, coins, the Windows license and what they actually say about KYC.
Answer in brief
Rdp.Vision is our editorial choice for no-KYC RDP. You sign up with an email or Telegram account, pay with one of eight coins, and Windows is ready about 10 to 20 minutes later, from $13 a month with the license included. Its entry plan has 6 GB of RAM, more than OperaVPS (1 GB) or 1Gbits (4 GB).
This reflects published plans and the criteria on our methodology page. It is not a measured speed or uptime ranking of every provider.
The list
- 1
Rdp.Vision
Editorial choice
The shortest path from crypto to a Windows desktop: an account with only an email or Telegram, eight coins at checkout, and Windows sets itself up.
- From $13 a month: 2 vCPU, 6 GB RAM, 40 GB NVMe
- Windows license included
- USDT on BEP20, Solana, TRC20 (+$4) and ERC20 (+$2), plus BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL, BNB, XMR
- Same price in all six locations: Amsterdam, Frankfurt, Warsaw, Romania, New York, Hong Kong
- 2
OperaVPS
Windows license clearly included
States that all RDP plans include licensed Windows and that Bitcoin payments work “without requiring KYC”.
- RDP 1024 at $14.39 to $17.99 a month: 1 vCPU, 1 GB RAM, 40 GB
- USDT on TRC20, ERC20 and BEP20
- More than 20 locations listed
- 3
MonoVM
Monero and cards side by side
Takes USDT on ERC20 and TRC20, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Monero, and card or PayPal for those who have both. The page says nothing about identity checks.
- RDP from $14.99 a month, specs not listed on the USDT page
- KYC: not stated, so ask before paying
- 4
1Gbits
Card and crypto, longer terms
Takes Bitcoin and USDT next to cards and PayPal. The advertised price needs a 36-month term.
- Windows VPS 1 at $22.79 a month on 36 months ($37.99 otherwise): 2 cores, 4 GB RAM, 80 GB
- KYC: not stated on the RDP page
Side by side
| Provider | From | Cheapest Windows plan | Windows license | What they say about KYC | Monero |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rdp.Vision | $13/mo | 2 vCPU, 6 GB RAM, 40 GB NVMe | Included | No ID. Email or Telegram account | Yes |
| OperaVPS | $14.39 to $17.99/mo | 1 vCPU, 1 GB RAM, 40 GB (RDP 1024) | Included | Bitcoin payments “without requiring KYC” | Not stated |
| MonoVM | $14.99/mo | Not listed on the page | Not stated | Not stated | Yes |
| 1Gbits | $22.79/mo on a 36-month term ($37.99 regular) | 2 cores, 4 GB RAM, 80 GB | Not stated | Not stated | No |
Read on each provider’s own page on 8 November 2026. “Not stated” means the page we read did not say.
More detail on rdp.vision: No-KYC RDP: the full guide
Questions
What does no-KYC RDP mean?
A Windows server with Remote Desktop that you can rent without showing ID, a selfie or a phone number. You usually sign up with an email address and pay with crypto.
Which no-KYC RDP is cheapest?
Rdp.Vision starts at $13 a month with 6 GB RAM and the Windows license included. OperaVPS starts at $14.39 with 1 GB RAM, MonoVM at $14.99.
Is no-KYC RDP legal?
Renting a server without an identity check is legal in most countries.
Which coin should I pay with?
USDT on BEP20 or Solana is the cheapest to send. Monero is the only common coin that hides sender and amount.
Sources for this page
- Rdp.Vision Plans, prices and payment options.
- OperaVPS Crypto RDP page: plans, license and the KYC statement.
- MonoVM USDT VPS page: prices and coins.
- 1Gbits RDP page: price and payment options.
Provider facts were read on the linked pages on the date above. Prices and terms change; check the source before you pay.
Cite this page
Best No-KYC RDP. “Best No-KYC RDP Providers.” Reviewed 8 November 2026. https://bestnokycrdp.com/